The Hershey Tapes
August 6, 1992 Hershey Stadium
Hershey, PA USA

Good Audience, Soundcheck
Recorded Outside the Stadium

This recording is a Soundcheck
Only live version of ‘Acrobat’ known to exist
Poor quality, but rare and unusual tracks make it worth the listen

1. So Cruel (electric, without Larry)
2. She’s A Mystery To Me (Bono, acoustic)
3. So Cruel (acoustic and electric with Larry)
4. The Fly (Bono, acoustic with silly lyrics)
5. Can’t Help Falling In Love (Bono, acoustic)
6. Angel Of Harlem (acoustic, full band)
7. Sunday Bloody Sunday
(with an improvised verse)
8. Who’s Gonna Ride Your Wild Horses
(acoustic and electric)
9. When Love Comes To Town (full band)
10. When Love Comes To Town
(Edge on lead vocals)
11. Trying To Throw Your Arms Around the World
(with “reggae” lyrics)
12. Until The End of the World
13. New Year’s Day
14. Edge attempts to perfect “Zoo Station” guitar intro
15. Acrobat / Zoo Station (intro)
16. Edge still perfecting “Zoo Station” guitar intro
17. Acrobat (last verse) / Zoo Station (intro)
18. George Bush Rap / Acrobat / Zoo Station
19. More (Pot Luck MP3)

Sonido: en general es bueno, algunos temas (muy pocos) regular